Church Directory

No Image.jpg

Altman, Brian & Tiffany

(Natalie & Nicholas)

101 Timbergate Trail

Rincon, GA 31326

Home: (912) 754-0740

Cell: Brian (912) 659-8615

Cell: Tiffany (912) 844-5589

Email: Tiffany - thsavannah@gmail.com

No Image.jpg

Ambrose, Jason & Laura

(Wesley, Christopher, Gracen, Addison, Kipton, & Josie)

328 Tomacheechee Drive

Rincon, GA 31326

Home: (912) 826-3858

Cell: Jason (912) 547-0909

Cell: Laura (912) 660-4955

Email: Laura - Laura.ambrose@yahoo.com

No Image.jpg

Bird, Tommy & Marsha

206 Dixie Street

Port Wentworth, GA 31407

Cell: Marsha - (912) 344-0025

Email: Marsha -  marshabird1952@gmail.com

No Image.jpg

Brown, Mrs. Pam

1082 Lands End Road

St. Helena Island, SC 29920

Cell: (843) 592-4913

Work (843) 255-3227

Email: PBrown5038@gmail.com

No Image.jpg

Burnsed, Norman & Jeana

(Hunter & Lily)

1324 Fort Argyle Road

Savannah, GA 31419

Home: (912) 748-1050

Cell: Norman (912) 312-0906

Cell Jeana (912) 312-1554

Email: Jeana - jfburnsed@effingham.K12.ga.us

No Image.jpg

Clayton, Al Jr. & Michele

(Ashely & Gatlin)

6 Crutcher Street

Port Wentworth, GA 31407

Home: (912) 964-2101

Cell: Al (912) 507-9626

Cell: Michele (912) 507-9621

Email: Al - abclayton2@gmail.com

Email: Michele - Abclaytonjr@comcast.net

No Image.jpg

Clayton, Jamie & Karla

(Kayden, Kinsley, & Keegan)

609 Bledsoe Drive

Guyton, GA 31312-5000

Cell: Jamie (912) 663-0738

Cell: Karla (912) 663-2183

Email: Jamie - Jamie.clayton1173@yahoo.com

Email: Karla - KarlaClayton10@yahoo.com

No Image.jpg

Collins, Patrick & Louise

203 Old Lake Road

Guyton, GA 31312

Home: (912) 728-7556

Cell: Pat (912) 660-3673

Cell: Louise (912) 429-9222

Email: Louise - colli156@aol.com

No Image.jpg

Cowart, James & Beth

(T.J. & Katie)

418 N. Newton Street

Pooler, GA 31322

Home: (912) 748-2427

Cell: Beth (912) 210-2344

Email: Beth - ecowart418@comcast.net

No Image.jpg

Dixon, Craig & Kathi

(Kaitlyn)

111 Maple Drive

Rincon, GA 31326

Cell: Craig (912) 657-2275

Cell: Kathi (912) 658-5196

Cell: Kaitlyn (912) 658-8275

Work: Craig (912) 965-3041

Work: Kathi (912) 239-8394

Email: Craig - Craig.dixon@gulfstream.com

Email: Kathi - Kathiwdixon@gmail.com

Email: Kaitlyn - Kaitlynd96@gmail.com

No Image.jpg

Dixon, Mrs. Dollie

112 Gordon Street

Port Wentworth, GA 31407

Home: (912) 964-5176

Cell: (912) 667-6039

No Image.jpg

Eagerton, Mr. Dewey Glenn

19 Aspen Drive

Rincon, GA 31326

Cell: (912) 659-3728

No Image.jpg

Eagerton, Mrs. Dorothy

19 Aspen Drive

Rincon, GA 31326

Cell: (912) 429-3946

No Image.jpg

Felton, R.L. & Wanda

197 Highway 46 West

Lyons, GA 30436

Cell: Wanda (912) 667-5661

Work: Wanda (912) 232-1794

Email: Wanda - Wandafelton1@pineland.net

No Image.jpg

Froehlich, Tige & Alesha

(Sheldon & Jarred)

110 Zipperer Paddock

Guyton, GA 31312

Home: (912) 444-0520

Cell: Tige (912) 661-3638

Cell: Alesha (912) 713-5104

Email: Tige - Tige.froehlich@gmail.com

Email: Alesha - Aleshafroehlich@gmail.com

No Image.jpg

Glover, Joe & Kaitlynn

(Abigail)

906 Barnsley Rd.

Port Wentworth, GA 31407

Cell: Joe (912) 800-3654

Cell: Kaitlynn (912) 800-3355

Email: Joe - jgloverjesusislord@gmail.com

Email: Joe - pastorjoe@pwachurch.com

Email: Kaitlynn - gloverkaitlynn@gmail.com

No Image.jpg

Griner, Jennie

Apt. 38 Allgood Street

Toccoa, GA 30577

Cell: (706) 716-2641

Email: Jenniegriner@tfc.edu

No Image.jpg

Groce, Jimmy & Kathy

(Devan)

152 Oakridge Circle

Guyton, GA 31312

Cell: Jimmy (912) 658-0126

Cell: Kathy (912) 658-6379

Email: Kathy - Kgroce1955@gmail.com

No Image.jpg

Gunnels, Shirley

269 Old Augusta Road

Rincon, GA 31326

Email: sturner2027@gmail.com

No Image.jpg

Harley, Mrs. Betty

402 Cantyre Street

Port Wentworth, GA 31407

Home: (912) 438-6439

No Image.jpg

Harper, Wilton & Glenda

409 Winskie Road

Pooler, GA 31322

Cell: Wilton (912) 663-0486

Cell: Glenda (912) 663-6468

Email: IWHarper@comcast.net

No Image.jpg

Hauger, Patrick & Kristi

(Zoe)

4102 Old Louisville Rd.

Garden City, GA 31408

Cell: Patrick (912) 210-0607

Cell: Kristi (912) 228-1674

Work: Kristi (912) 964-0211

Email: Patrick - Patrickhauger@yahoo.com

Email: Kristi - Kristi2Wingate@yahoo.com

No Image.jpg

Hovious, Mr. Bill

101 Timbergate Trail

Rincon, GA 31326

Cell: (662) 801-9775

No Image.jpg

Jackson, Carl & Jerrie

411 Pine Street 

Bloomingdale, GA 31302

Home: (912) 988-3355

Cell: Carl (912) 596-2189

Cell: Jerrie (912) 604-5856

Email: Jerrie - J.jackson402@comcast.net

No Image.jpg

Kirkland, Vicki

5622 Garrard Avenue

Savannah, GA 31405

Cell: (912) 312-3718

Email: VSKirkland@comcast.net

No Image.jpg

Lee, Kenneth & Aimee

(Jena & Jarrett)

3245 GA Highway 119

Springfield, GA 31329

Home: (912) 754-7468

Cell: Kenneth (912) 704-9333

Cell: Aimee (912) 704-9249

Email: Kenneth - Kblee1980@gmail.com

Email: Aimee - amlee79@gmail.com

No Image.jpg

Lowery, Michael & Amanda

(Stormie, Jackson, & Hunter)

209 Cantyre Street

Port Wentworth, GA 31407

Home: (912) 417-2049

Cell: Michael (912) 704-8619

Cell: Amanda (912) 704-5988

No Image.jpg

Mason, Justin &

Heather Souls

827 E. Deerfield Drive

Bloomingdale, GA 31302

Email: Heather - eeyore_angellady86@yahoo.com

No Image.jpg

Meals, Mrs. Betty

1 Savannah Square Drive

Unit 72

Savannah, GA 31406

Home (912) 921-8072

No Image.jpg

Meals, Erin

(Olivia)

142 Goshen Road, Apt. 14

Guyton, GA 31312

Cell: (912) 704-4943

Email: Erin.meals@hotmail.com

No Image.jpg

Meals, Kirk & Amy

12 Coleraine Drive

Port Wentworth, GA 31407

Cell: Kirk (912) 667-5299

Cell: Amy (912) 661-4051

Email: Kirk - kmmeals@yahoo.com

No Image.jpg

Neesmith, Mr. C.J.

313 Phillips Avenue

Port Wentworth, GA 31407

Cell: (912) 704-6813

Work: (912) 777-4473

Email: CJN@earthling.net

Work Email: CJNeesmith@FamiliesFirstCare.com

No Image.jpg

Nichol, Ken & Elaine

(Camrin)

114 Mallory Place  (Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1167)

Pooler, GA 31322

Cell: Ken (912) 657-8153

Cell: Elaine (912) 429-4568

Work: Ken (912) 965-4902

Work: Elaine (912) 315-8402

Email: Ken - knichol510@comcast.net

Email: Elaine - enichol510@comcast.net

No Image.jpg

Parmer, Christopher & Theresa

(Logan & Kylan)

316 Saint John's Road

Guyton, GA 31312

Home: (912) 728-8988

Cell: Theresa (912) 695-1664

Email: Theresa - Tjwanless@yahoo.com

No Image.jpg

Philipp, Don & Brenda

5048 Old Louisville Road

Pooler, GA 31322

Cell: Don (912) 398-7659

Cell: Brenda (912) 308-7172

Email: Brenda - Brendaphilipp@gmail.com

No Image.jpg

Roberts, Mr. C. Troy

423 Griffin Avenue

Garden City, GA 31408

Cell: (912) 660-3751

No Image.jpg

Rollf, Mrs. Wanda

(Taylor, Layla, Jayden, & Payton)

836 Crossgate Road

Port Wentworth, GA 31407

Cell: (912) 414-8468

No Image.jpg

Sapp, Mrs. Ellen

414 Phillips Avenue

Port Wentworth, GA 31407

Cell: (912) 507-9127

Email: ElSappo1006@gmail.com

No Image.jpg

Seckinger, Mr. Jimmy

1616 Dean Forest Road, Lot 17

Savannah, GA 31408

Cell: (912) 412-3118

No Image.jpg

Shreve, Dennis & Tammy

(Gabrienne Mingledorff)

110 Barrington Circle

Rincon, GA 31326

Cell: Tammy (912) 547-0537

Email: Tammy - Tammy@shreveaccountingsolutions.com

No Image.jpg

Sinclair, Chelsea

207 Appleby Road

Port Wentworth, GA 31407

Home: (912) 965-0857

Cell: (912) 414-0791

No Image.jpg

Smith, Mr. John

304 N. Newton Street

Pooler, GA 31322

Cell: (912) 429-3192

Email: CMARetire@gmail.com

No Image.jpg

Souls, Kenny & Barbara

827 E. Deerfield Drive

Bloomingdale, GA 31302

Home: (912) 748-4826

Email: Barbara - Souls_b@bellsouth.net

No Image.jpg

Speller, Ralph & Dusty

111 Gilbert Avenue

Savannah, GA 31408

Cell: Dusty (912) 398-8503

Email: Dusty - Dustyspeller89@gmail.com

No Image.jpg

Stevens, Mrs. Carolyn

203 Commonwealth Avenue

Port Wentworth, GA 31407

Cell: (912) 398-1150

No Image.jpg

Utley, Mrs. Janet

(Chelsea & Cameron)

7815 Clyo Circle

Savannah, GA 31419

Home: (912) 927-6445

Cell: Janet (912) 412-2078

Cell: Cameron (912) 346-7530

Email: Janet - RockingURanch@aol.com

Email: Work - Janet.PWAC@gmail.com

Email: Cameron - Utley.Cameron99@gmail.com

No Image.jpg

Williams, L. Brooks & Ann

125 Bluffton Avenue

Pooler, GA 31322

Cell: Brooks (912) 429-4824

Cell: Ann (912) 429-1752

Email: AnnandBrooks@bellsouth.net

No Image.jpg

Wood, Charles & Heather

(Emma & Madyson)

214 Freedom Trail

Guyton, GA 31312

Cell: Charles (912) 663-8279

Cell: Heather (912) 663-8287

Email: Charles - Charleswood6@yahoo.com

Email: Heather - Heatherwood720@gmail.com

No Image.jpg

Wood, Thomas & Billie Jo

(Samuel & Abigail)

253 Old Louisville Road

Guyton, GA 31312

Cell: Thomas (912) 667-1167

Cell: Billie Jo (912) 328-0226

Email: WoodFam1@att.net

No Image.jpg

Young, Mrs. Sandra

409 Winskie Road

Pooler, GA 31322

Cell: Jimmy (912) 412-3118

Cell: Glenda (912) 663-6468

j
j.jackson402