Elders

Concrete
No Image.jpg
No Image.jpg
No Image.jpg
No Image.jpg

Al Clayton Jr.

Abclayton2@gmail.com

912-507-9626

No Image.jpg
No Image.jpg
No Image.jpg

Jamie Clayton

Jamie.clayton1173@yahoo.com

912-663-0738

Craig Dixon

Craig.dixon@gulfstream.com

912-657-2275

Joe Glover

Pastorjoe@pwachurch.com

912-800-3654

Kirk Meals

kmmeals@yahoo.com

 

912-667-5299

Ken Nichol

knichol510@comcast.net

912-657-8153

Charles Wood

Charleswood6@yahoo.com

912-663-8279

Board of Ministries

Concrete
No Image.jpg

Tiffany Altman

Treasurer

thsavannah@gmail.com

912-844-5589

No Image.jpg

Kenneth Lee

Member At Large

Kblee@gmail.com

912-704-9333

No Image.jpg

Karla Clayton

Secretary

KarlaClayton10@yahoo.com

912-663-2183

No Image.jpg

Elaine Nichol

Assistant Treasurer

enichol510@comcast.net

912-429-4568

No Image.jpg

Michele Clayton

C.E. Director

Abclaytonjr@comcast.net

912-507-9621

No Image.jpg

Charles Wood

Sunday School Superintendent

Charleswood6@yahoo.com

912-663-8279

Church Staff

Concrete
No Image.jpg

Joe Glover

Senior Pastor

pastorjoe@pwachurch@gmail.com

912-800-3654

No Image.jpg

Janet Utley

Administrative Assistant

Janet.PWAC@gmail.com

912-412-2078

No Image.jpg

Kaitlynn Glover

Social Media Coordinator/

Church Upkeep Coordinator

gloverkaitlynn@gmail.com

912-800-3355

Deacons

Concrete

Jason Ambrose

912-547-0909

Jimmy Groce

912-658-0126

Patrick Hauger

Patrickhauger@yahoo.com

912-210-0607

Kenneth Lee

Kblee@gmail.com

912-704-9333

Thomas Wood

WoodFam1@att.net

912-412-3118

Charles Wood

Charleswood6@yahoo.com

912-663-8279

Deaconesses

Concrete

Laura Ambrose

Laura.ambrose@yahoo.com

912-660-4955

Kathy Groce

Kgroce1955@gmail.com

912-658-6379

Michele Clayton

Abclaytonjr@comcast.net

912-507-9621

Beth Cowart

ecowart418@comcast.net

912-210-2344

Barbara Souls

Souls_b@bellsouth.net

912-272-0830

Brenda Philipp

Brendaphilipp@gmail.com

912-308-7172

Trustees

Concrete

Al Clayton Jr.

Abclayton2@gmail.com

912-507-9621

Jimmy Groce

912-658-0126

Kirk Meals

Kmmeals@yahoo.com

912-667-5299

Alliance Women Co Presidents

Concrete

Kristi Hauger

Kristi2Wingate@yahoo.com

912-228-1674

Kaitlynn Glover

gloverkaitlynn@gmail.com

912-800-3355

Alliance Men President

Concrete

Thomas Wood

WoodFam1@att.net

912-667-1167

Joe Glover